We’d like to hear from you!

Los Angeles Central Office is located on the NW corner of Wilshire and Windsor. Park in the upper level parking lot behind the building, the entrance to the lot is the second entrance N of Wilshire on the W side of Windsor. Go down the steps and through the backdoor, the Suite 104 sign reads LACentral Office.

Contact Information:

Email: info@lacoaa.org
Phone: 1-323-936-4343
Fax: (323) 936-8729

Location:

4311 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 104
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Hours to Purchase Literature:

Mon ? Thurs:?9:00am ? 6:30pm
Fri ? Sun:?9:00am ? 4:30pm

OVERNIGHT PHONES

The LACOAA office staff and volunteers are available to answer questions from 8am to 11pm. From 11pm-8am calls go to voicemail and will be returned the following day.
If you need to speak to a member of AA after hours, the following nearby AA Central Offices staff 24/7 hotlines:

Orange County AA Phone: 1-714-556-4555
San Fernando Valley AA 1-818-988-3001
Ventura County AA 1-805-389-1444

EMAIL US! WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Volunteer/Answer Phones volunteer@lacoaa.org

Public Information publicinformation@lacoaa.org

Website Committee webteam@lacoaa.org

Bookstore bookstore@lacoaa.org

Contributions 7thtradition@lacoaa.org

Hello Central Newsletter hellocentral@lacoaa.org

Special Needs specialneeds@lacoaa.org

Speaker List speakerlist@lacoaa.org

Meeting Directory meetingdirectory@lacoaa.org

Archives archives@lacoaa.org

12 Step Calls 12stepcall@lacoaa.org

Central Service Trustee trustee@lacoaa.org

Central Service Chair cscchair@lacoaa.org

Central Service Treasurer treasurer@lacoaa.org

Central Service Vice Chair cscvicechair@ lacoaa.org

Central Office Manager manager@lacoaa.org

LOS ANGELES AA ARCHIVES

Central Office houses A.A. archives dating back to our founding in 1935, including Los Angeles material from as far back as 1939.

If you have documents or memorabilia to donate please email: archives@lacoaa.org